Webinar

Learn how to profitably trade with Artificial Intelligence.

Do you struggle with...

  • Trying hundreds of strategies without any result?
  • Not being able to quantify your trading edge and not knowing when you lose it?
  • The increasing difficulty of growing your money over the long term, beating inflation and saving for the future?
  • Living with the uncertainty of changing market conditions without knowing how your systems will perform?
  • Fatigue trying to keep up with constant market changes?

This is what you will get in this webinar

  • Learn how to keep up with market changes by automating alpha discovery and risk management.
  • Discover how to never miss an opportunity and stay diversified by automatically creating trading systems for any publicly traded security
  • Avoid sitting in front of a trading screen or and never again accidently miss a trade.

Thursday 30th june 2022 - 17h CEST

08:00 Los Ángeles * 11:00 New York * 16:00 London * 17:00 Paris/Madrid/Berlin * 20:30 New Delhi

Reserve your spot

Learn how to stay diversified and don’t miss any opportunity, you are going to be able to analyse any publicly traded security.

  • Automate Alpha Discovery​

    Discover how to stay updated with the market with automated alpha discovery and risk management.

  • Analyse Any Security’s Time Series​

    Learn how to stay diversified and don’t miss any opportunity, you are going to be able to analyse any publicly traded security.

  • Live Edge Loss Detection​

    Avoid sitting in front of a trading screen or accidently miss trades.

The webinar will be presented by

Isaac Cleave

I am a former regulated discretionary investment manager who has been trading since 2007.

Over my time trading I have learnt the power of risk management and a diversified portfolio of trading systems.

Experienced

I have survived three market crashes

Trained

Mentored by an ex-Morgan Stanley Quant

Next Webinar Starts In...

Countdown Expired!

Reserve your spot